Boys are devious prankers

Posted on January 18, 2011

0


I know I may be breaking rule numero uno of professional branding blogs by bringing in part of my personal life to a post, but I also think it’s important to show who I am outside of my major and my career aspirations– and that person is a college student.

So, Randy and Aaron live across the hall from my suitemates. They’re great guys, but after they pranked my suitemates with an upside down package that contained packing peanuts that proceeded to spill EVERYWHERE when we picked the package up, we decided to Post-It their door. Well…this was their retaliation:

As Randy so aptly put it: "Three layers thick, baby."

Obviously, we are not mad here. This is, in fact, hilarious. So, the question remains: how can we continue this war of harmless pranks? Any suggestions are welcome 🙂
Posted in: My thoughts